Highres
Sales department
Sales contacts by country
Service department
Service contacts by country
Other Cargotec websites
StartContact usSales contacts by country

Sales contacts by country

Please find below, alphabetically by country, the contact details for Siwertell representatives worldwide.

ALGERIA
Mr. Dominique Faath
Tel: +33 389 32 14 61
Mob: +33 672 268 213
dominique.faath-McG@orange.fr
AUSTRALIA
Mr. John Ketley, Cargotec
Tel: +61-8 8356 4547
Mob: +61 410 541 138
johnkbmh@dodo.com.au
AZERBAIJAN
Mr. Arne Nyström
MCS International LLC
Mob: +971 50 744 1233

arne.nystrom@mcs-intl.com

BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
Mr. Josko Marochini
Mar Con d.o.o. 

Mob: +385 9 9213 7151

mail@mar-con.hr

BRAZIL
Mr. Paulo Lemgruber
Interocean Engenharia &
Ship management Ltda
Tel: +55 2122626023 /2122620582 

Mob: +55 219 9235 9692

interocean@interocean-rj.com.br

paulo.lemgruber@interocean-rj.com.br

BULGARIA
Mr. Valentin Bulkin
YTS Limited
Tel: +380 482 304014

Mob: +380 5 0333 7055

bulkin@yts-ua.com

CHINA
Mr. Sun Guangxiang, Cargotec
Tel: +86 21 2606 3091
Mob: +86 1370 192 5420
guangxiang.sun@cargotec.com
CROATIA
Mr. Josko Marochini
Mar Con d.o.o.
Tel: +385 51 211 842 
Mob: +385 9 9213 7151
mail@mar-con.hr
 
DENMARK

Mr. Torben T. Olesen

ProCure A/S

Tel: +45 9791 2111

tto@procure.dk

FRANCE
Mr. Dominique Faath
Tel: +33 389 32 14 61
Fax: +33 389 32 76 67
Mob: +33 672 268 213
dominique.faath-McG@orange.fr  
GREECE
Mr. Alexander Stefanidis
ST-AL Commercial Agencies
Tel: +30 21 0 612 2393 / 5
alex.stefanidis@emesco.gr
INDIA
Mr. Rajendra Patil
Cargotec India
Tel: +91(0)22 6773 6666 

Mob: +91 77 3815 1316

rajendra.patil@kalmarglobal.com
INDONESIA
Mr. Triswono Nilam
PT Gadelius Service
Tel: +62 21 5140 1282

Mob: +62 8 1680 0771
tnilam@gadelius.co.id

IRAN
Mr. Kh Razzazchian
MCS Corporation
(Machinalat 444 Shomal)
Tel: +98 21 8850 2900
Mob: +98 91 111119 16
kh.razzazchian@cargoind.com
siwertell@cargoind.com
ITALY
Mr. Paolo Sancin 

Piesse Tecnica Marine SRL

Tel: +39 (0)40 3229900
meimts@gmail.com

IVORY COAST
Mr. Dominique Faath
Tel: +33 389 32 14 61
Mob: +33 672 268 213
dominique.faath-McG@orange.fr

JAPAN
Mr. Hirokazu Handa
Japan Maritime Ind.
Tel: +81 3 3508 8861
hirokazu@japanmaritime.co.jp
masahiro@japanmaritime.co.jp
JORDAN
Mr. Khaled Zalloum
Trust Industrial Supplies
Tel: +962 6 55153183

Mob: +962 7 9551 3415

khzalloum@trustiss.com

trust@trustiss.com

KAZAKHSTAN
Mr. Arne Nyström
MCS International LLC
Mob: +971 50 744 1233

arne.nystrom@mcs-intl.com

MACEDONIA
Mr. Josko Marochini
Mar Con d.o.o.
Tel: +385 51 211 842 

Mob: +385 9 9213 7151

mail@mar-con.hr

MALAYSIA
Mr. Eddy Ching

BMU Engineering

Mob: +65 9816 9747

eddy@bmu.com.sg

MAURITANIA
Mr. Dominique Faath
Tel: +33 389 32 14 61
Mob: +33 672 268 213
dominique.faath-McG@orange.fr
MOLDOVIA
Mr. Valentin Bulkin
YTS Limited
Tel: +380 482 304014
bulkin@yts-ua.com
MONTENEGRO
Mr. Josko Marochini
Mar Con d.o.o.
Tel: +385 51 211 842 

Mob: +385 9 9213 7151

mail@mar-con.hr

MOROCCO
Mr. Dominique Faath
Tel: +33 389 32 14 61
Mob: +33 672 268 213
dominique.faath-McG@orange.fr

NEW ZEALAND
Mr. John Ketley, Cargotec
Tel: +61-8 8356 4547
Mob: +61 410 541 138
johnkbmh@dodo.com
OMAN

Mr Saad Abu Hantach          

Tel: +971 5 0423 6569

Mob: +971 (56) 174 8188

saadabuhantach@hyahoo.com

PHILIPPINES
Mr. Roy Javier
Totus Factors Inc.
Tel: +63 2 7246105/
+63 2 7236764

Mob: +63 91 7850 2521

Totus@pldtdsl.net

PORTUGAL
Mr. Alberto Andrade
Cogema
Tel: +351 21355 6843

Mob: +351 91 935 0675

geral@cogema.pt




POLAND

Mr Michal Piwnicki

Vekamaf Warszawa Sp. z.o.o

Tel: +48 2 2258 5260

Mob: +48 782 006 002

michal.piwnicki@vekamaf.com

ROMANIA
Mr. Valentin Bulkin
YTS Limited
Tel: +380 482 304014

Mob: +380 5 0333 7055

bulkin@yts-ua.com

RUSSIA
Ms. Julia Musatova
Cargotec RUS LLC
Tel+7 812 337 54 50 ext.106

Mob. +7 921 398 05 45

julia.musatova@cargotec.com

SAUDI ARABIA
Mr. Babu Cherian
Al Ghanim Sons Group
Tel: +965 22282800
Mob: +965 60959507
bcherian@alghanimsons.com 
SENEGAL
Mr. Dominique Faath
Tel: +33 389 32 14 61
Mob: +33 672 268 213
dominique.faath-McG@orange.fr
SERBIA
Mr. Josko Marochini
Mar Con d.o.o.
Tel: +385 51 211 842 

Mob: +385 9 9213 7151

mail@mar-con.hr

 

SINGAPORE
Mr. Eddy Ching

BMU Engineering

Mob: +65 9816 9747

eddy@bmu.com.sg

SLOVENIA
Mr. Josko Marochini
Mar Con d.o.o.
Tel: +385 51 211 842 

Mob: +385 9 9213 7151

mail@mar-con.hr

SOUTH AFRICA
Mr. David de Oliveira
Hencon Vacuum
Technologies (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: +27 (11) 794 9955
Mob: +27 0 83 2687879
daviddo@hencon-vactech.com
SOUTH KOREA
Mr. J S Kim
Daishin Int. Co. Ltd.
Tel: +82 2 4456259/6260
Mob: +82 1053010212
dsintco@yahoo.co.kr
SPAIN
Ms Maria Adelaida Ibañez Lopez
Tel: +34 91 351 5699 

Mob: +34 6 9203 8941

jlguimil@yahoo.es




TAIWAN
Mrs. Michelle Lin
Wei-Yu Enterprise Co. Ltd.
Tel: +886 2 2737 4229 

Mob: +886 9 1633 5264

michelle.lin@wyec.com.tw



THAILAND
Mr. Luechai Thitayanapong
First Multitec Co., Ltd
Tel: +66 (2) 714 4246 to 7
Mob: +668 1625 2009 
fmtec@firstmultitec.com
TUNISIA
Mr. Dominique Faath
Tel: +33 389 32 14 61
Mob: +33 672 268 213
dominique.faath-McG@orange.fr
TURKMENISTAN
Mr. Arne Nyström
MCS International LLC
Mob: +971 50 744 1233

arne.nystrom@mcs-intl.com

UKRAINE
Mr. Valentin Bulkin
YTS Limited
Tel: +380 482 304014

Mob: +380 5 0333 7055

bulkin@yts-ua.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Mr Saad Abu Hantach          

Tel: +971 5 0423 6569

Mob: +971 (56) 174 8188

saadabuhantach@hyahoo.com

USA

Mr Troy Thompson

Cargotec USA Inc.

Tel: +1 19194714000

Mob: +1 191 99491192

Troy.thompson@cargotec.com

VIETNAM

Mr Tran Dinh Hai

Koastal Industries Pte. Ltd.

Tel: +84 8 3848 8990

hai.tran@koastal.com